Dave Hudson - Customer Service Manager

E-Mail: dhudson@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830 Ext 202

Glen Antle - Sales Manager

E-Mail: gantle@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830 Ext 211

Rick Gibbons - Purchasing Manager

E-Mail: rgibbons@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830 Ext 205

Derrick Baker

E-Mail: dbaker@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Val Coates

E-Mail: vcoates@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Gerry Boone

E-Mail: gboone@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Kim Mullaly

E-Mail: kmullaly@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Murray Powers

E-Mail: mpowers@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Curtis Soper

E-Mail: csoper@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Angela Walsh

E-Mail: awalsh@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Greg Murphy

E-Mail: gmurphy@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Brandon Culleton

E-Mail: bculleton@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Vicky Quinlan

E-Mail: vquinlan@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830

Deanne Whittle

E-Mail: dwhittle@leonsnf.com

Phone: 709-576-1830